Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.1
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Guy Alexandroni
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    17 November 2017
    The view from the private balcony
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IOANA
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    24 September 2017
    The pillow was not very comfortable.
    The location and view was excelent and the staff very nice. Breakfast was great and a lot of choice.
    Anna
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    31 July 2017

    I heartily recommend !!

    No air conditioning or windmill
    Clean bathroom , fridge in room , wonderful terrace with lemon tree. Amazing view of Minori and nearby Ravello. Breakfast on the terrace with beautiful view. Nice owner of the house.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    11 June 2017

    Like a local

    Directions to the place are a bit confusing.
    Great location, great breakfast, friendly host. Nice picturesque clean room with old furnitures, It felt like staying into an Italian grandma house, not in a bad way though. If you're looking to stay like a local this is the place. Be aware if you don't have a transport there are 200 hundred steps from the town center to the place. P.S. Don't forget to take a stroll to the lemons path that starts not far away from the house.
    Stefaan
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    28 July 2016

    Room with a magnificent view

    - The bubble bath wasnt working - No airco or ventilator (it cooled down enough when we opened the windows in the late evening)
    - Magnificent view over the city Minori - Peacefull terrace with lemon trees - Possibility to choose your breakfast - Very friendly and available owner
    brendan mc guinness
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    18 June 2016

    Nice and tranquil

    Last night was woken up at 3am to the sound of a moped from downstairs apartment, dog barking. Kid yelling mamma.
    Property very clean. Just outside town centre. Good views from up the mountain. Private terrace.
    Lydia Warwick
    nz

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2016

    Amazing little getaway

    This place is so sweet and quiet, we absolutely loved it and if we ever get the chance to go back we'll be staying here. Amazing views, we were lucky they were doing fireworks on our first night so were able to watch from the terrace. The bedroom was great to go back to after busy days exploring! Antonio the host was great and very helpful! Plus breakfast was delicious :)